2012 Husker Basketball Schedule & Results

Listen on KUTT 99.5

DateOpponentLocationTime (CT)Results
  Wed, Nov 07  Midland University - Exh. Devaney Center   TBA  68 - 40 (W) 
  Sun, Nov 11  Southern Devaney Center   TBA  66 - 55 (W) 
Joe Cipriano Nebraska Classic
  Thu, Nov 15  Valparaiso Devaney Center   TBA  
  Sun, Nov 18  Nebraska-Omaha Devaney Center   TBA  
  Wed, Nov 21  Tulane Devaney Center   TBA  
  Sat, Nov 24  Kent State Devaney Center   TBA  
  spacer
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
  Tue, Nov 27  Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C.   8:15 p.m.  
  spacer
  Mon, Dec 03  USC Devaney Center   TBA  
  Thu, Dec 06  Creighton Devaney Center   TBA  
  Sat, Dec 15  Oregon at Eugene, Ore.   TBA  
  Tue, Dec 18  Jacksonville State Devaney Center   TBA  
Sun Bowl Invitational
  Sat, Dec 22  Central Michigan at El Paso, Texas   10:00 p.m.  
  Sun, Dec 23  UTEP/Arkansas Pine Bluff at El Paso, Texas   TBA  
  spacer
  Sat, Dec 29  Nicholls State Devaney Center   TBA  
  Wed, Jan 02  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio   TBA  
  Sun, Jan 06  Wisconsin * Devaney Center   TBA  
  Wed, Jan 09  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich.   TBA  
  Sun, Jan 13  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich.   TBA  
  Wed, Jan 16  Purdue * Devaney Center   TBA  
  Sat, Jan 19  Penn State * at University Park, Pa.   TBA  
  Tue, Jan 22  Illinois * Devaney Center   TBA  
  Sat, Jan 26  Northwestern * Devaney Center   TBA  
  Tue, Jan 29  Minnesota * at Minneapolis, Minn.   TBA  
  Sat, Feb 02  Ohio State * Devaney Center   TBA  
  Sat, Feb 09  Penn State * Devaney Center   TBA  
  Wed, Feb 13  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind.   TBA  
  Sat, Feb 16  Michigan State * Devaney Center   TBA  
  Thu, Feb 21  Iowa * Devaney Center   TBA  
  Tue, Feb 26  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis.   TBA  
  Sat, Mar 02  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill.   TBA  
  Wed, Mar 06  Minnesota * Devaney Center   TBA  
  Sat, Mar 09  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa   TBA  
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Mar 14 - 
 Sun, Mar 17
 TBA at Chicago, Ill.   TBA  
* Conference Games

 

 Parking Map for Devaney

Printable Schedule