2012 Husker Football Schedule & Results

Listen on KUTT 99.5


spacer
2012 Nebraska Cornhusker Football Schedule and Results
  Sat, Sep 01  Southern Miss Memorial Stadium   2:30 p.m. 49 - 20 (W) 
  Sat, Sep 08  UCLA at Pasadena, Calif.   6:30 p.m. 30 - 36 (L) 
  Sat, Sep 15  Arkansas State Memorial Stadium   11:00 a.m. 42 - 13 (W) 
  Sat, Sep 22  Idaho State Memorial Stadium   2:30 p.m. 73 - 7 (W) 
  Sat, Sep 29  Wisconsin (HC) * Memorial Stadium   7:00 p.m.  30 - 27 (W)
  Sat, Oct 06  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio   7:00 p.m.  38 - 63 (L) 
  Sat, Oct 20  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill.   2:30 p.m.  29 - 28 (W) 
  Sat, Oct 27  Michigan * Memorial Stadium   7:00 p.m.  23 - 9 (W) 
  Sat, Nov 03  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich.    2:30 p.m.  28 - 24 (W) 
  Sat, Nov 10  Penn State * Memorial Stadium    2:30 p.m.  32 - 23 (W) 
  Sat, Nov 17  Minnesota * Memorial Stadium  2:30 p.m.  
  Fri, Nov 23  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa   11:00 a.m.  
* Conference Games

 

 

<< Previous Season
Memorial Stadium Seating Chart