2012 Husker Volleyball Schedule & Results

Listen on KUTT 99.5

DateOpponentLocationTime (CT)Results
Spring Schedule
  Fri, Mar 23  Hawaii at Wailuku, Maui   11:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W) 
  Sat, Apr 07  North Dakota State at Norfolk, Neb. (Cox Activities Center)   3:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) 
STATS
  Sat, Apr 14  Wichita State NU Coliseum   5:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W) 
STATS
  Sat, Apr 21  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa   5:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W) 
STATS
  spacer
  Sat, Aug 18  Red/White Scrimmage NU Coliseum   7:00 p.m. (W) Red, 3-1 
STATS
  Fri, Aug 24  UCLA vs. Notre Dame NU Coliseum   4:30 p.m. UCLA 3, Notre Dame 1 
STATS
  Fri, Aug 24  St. Louis NU Coliseum   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) 
STATS
  Sat, Aug 25  Notre Dame vs. St. Louis NU Coliseum   3:30 p.m. Notre Dame3, Saint Louis 0 
STATS
  Sat, Aug 25  UCLA NU Coliseum   6:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) 
STATS
  Sun, Aug 26  Notre Dame CenturyLink Center (Omaha, Neb.)   1:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) 
STATS
  Sat, Sep 01  Colgate at Irvine, Calif.   5:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) 
STATS
  Sat, Sep 01  UC-Irvine at Irvine, Calif.   10:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) 
STATS
Ameritas Players Challenge
  Thu, Sep 06  Kentucky vs. Duquesne NU Coliseum   4:30 p.m. Kentucky 3, Duquesne 0 
STATS
  Thu, Sep 06  Oklahoma NU Coliseum   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) 
STATS
  Fri, Sep 07  Duquesne NU Coliseum   4:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) 
STATS
  Fri, Sep 07  Kentucky vs. Oklahoma NU Coliseum   6:00 p.m. Oklahoma 3, Kentucky 1 
STATS
  Sat, Sep 08  Oklahoma vs. Duquesne NU Coliseum   1:30 p.m. Oklahoma 3, Duquesne 0 
STATS
  Sat, Sep 08  Kentucky NU Coliseum   4:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W) 
STATS
  spacer
  Sat, Sep 15  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa   1:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) 
STATS
  Wed, Sep 19  Penn State * at University Park, Pa.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) 
STATS
  Sat, Sep 22  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio   6:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W) 
STATS
  Wed, Sep 26  Michigan State * NU Coliseum   7:00 p.m.  3 - 0 (W) 
STATS
  Sun, Sep 30  Michigan * NU Coliseum   2:00 p.m.  3 - 1 (W) 
STATS
  Fri, Oct 05  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind.   7:00 p.m.  3 - 0 (W) 
STATS
  Sat, Oct 06  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind.   6:00 p.m.  3 - 2 (W) 
STATS
  Fri, Oct 12  Wisconsin * NU Coliseum   7:00 p.m.  3 - 0 (W) 
STATS
  Sun, Oct 14  Minnesota * NU Coliseum   2:00 p.m.  3 - 1 (W) 
STATS
  Wed, Oct 17  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa   7:00 p.m.  3 - 0 (W) 
STATS
  Sun, Oct 21  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill.   2:00 p.m.  3 - 0 (W) 
STATS
  Fri, Oct 26  Ohio State * NU Coliseum   7:00 p.m.  1 - 3 (L) 
STATS
  Sun, Oct 28  Penn State * NU Coliseum   2:00 p.m.  3 - 2 (W) 
STATS
  Fri, Nov 02  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich.   6:00 p.m.  2 - 3 (L) 
STATS
  Sat, Nov 03  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich.   TBA  2 - 3 (L) 
STATS
  Fri, Nov 09  Indiana * NU Coliseum   7:00 p.m.  3 - 1 (W) 
STATS
  Sat, Nov 10  Purdue * NU Coliseum   7:00 p.m.  3 - 2 (W) 
STATS
  Fri, Nov 16  Minnesota * at Minneapolis, Minn.   6:30 p.m.  
  Sun, Nov 18  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis.   1:00 p.m.  
  Wed, Nov 21  Iowa * NU Coliseum   7:00 p.m.  
  Sat, Nov 24  Northwestern * NU Coliseum   7:00 p.m.  
NCAA Tournament
  Thu, Nov 29 - 
 Sun, Dec 02
 NCAA First and Second Rounds at Campus Sites   TBA  
  Fri, Dec 07 - 
 Sat, Dec 08
 NCAA Regionals at Omaha/Austin/Berkeley/West Lafayette   TBA  
  Thu, Dec 13  NCAA National Semifinals at Louisville, Ky.   TBA  
  Sat, Dec 15  National Championship Match at Louisville, Ky.   TBA  
* Conference Games

NU Coliseum Seating Chart

Devaney Center Seating Chart