Big 12 articles will
open in a new window, but
will still be open in your browser.
Come back soon!

Big 12 Teams:

Baylor University

Iowa State University


Kansas State University


University of Kansas


Oklahoma State University


Oklahoma University


University of Texas


Texas Tech University


Texas Christian University


West Virginia University


Big 12 News

Semifinal Field Set At Tennis Championship

WACO, Texas - Semifinal matchups of the 2015 Big 12 Tennis Championship have been set after two days of action in Waco. Baylor, Oklahoma State, TCU and Texas Tech advanced on the women's side while Baylor, Oklahoma, TCU and Texas will compete on the men's side tomorrow

Baylor Leads After First Day of 2015 Big 12 Women’s Golf Championship

After shooting six under par in the first round of competition, Baylor sits atop the leader board of the 2015 Big 12 Women's Golf Championship at the Dominion Country Club in San Antonio, Texas.

Baylor Student Athlete Spotlight: Hayley Davis

Throughout her time at Baylor, Davis has earned numerous honors for her success in the classroom and on the golf course. Those accomplishments, as well as her willingness to listen, is what has made her an influential leader for the Lady Bears.

Big 12’s Best Grace College Baseball Hall of Fame Watch Lists

Sheldon Neuse (Oklahoma) and Keaton Jones (TCU) have been tabbed to the National College Baseball Hall of Fame's initial watch list for the 2015 Brooks Wallace Shortstop of the Year Award, while five Big 12 pitchers have been named to the National Pitcher of the Year initial watch list.

Baylor Student Athlete Spotlight: Theron Kay

Mozart, Beethoven, and Bach were all famous composers, but were not often mentioned in the same breath as baseball. Baylor pitcher and music composition major Theron Kay might just be out to reverse that trend.