Contact Big Apple Radio

Big Apple News Radio
911 Central Avenue
2nd Floor
Nebraska City, NE 68410

Falls City TV – FCTV Channel 1 News

Phone: (402) 873-3348
B103 Studio Line: (402) 873-3842
Big Apple Studio Line – Partyline: (402) 873-3584
Fax: (402) 873-7882
Toll Free: (866) 304-5629


Staff Contacts:

Mike Flood – Owner/Chief Executive Officer – mflood@newschannelnebraska.com
Brad Hughes – Chief Operating Officer – radiobrad@gmail.com
Hunter Arterburn – Operations Manager – hunter@b103.fm

Amy Stukenholtz – Office/Traffic Manager – amy@b103.fm
Andy Wolff – Big Apple News Radio Program Director – andrew@us92.com
Clint Leifeld – Production Director – clint@b103.fm
Dan Swanson – News Director – dan@bigappleradio.am
Elise Waller – FCTV Channel 1 News – elise@fctvnews.com
Jay Hannah – News Reporter – jay@b103.fm
Keith Andrews – Big Apple Assistant Program Director – keith@bigappleradio.am
Lisa Chaney – Account Executive – lisa@bigappleradio.am
Ricki Broady – Account Executive – ricki@b103.fm
Sara Roberts – Account Executive – sara@b103.fm