Diller Odell's Field of Screams Haunted Maze

Date: October 31 - November 1, 2014

FRVFD Mountain Oyster & Burger Fry

Date: Friday, October 31, 2014

TRICK OR TREAT night

Date: Friday, October 31, 2014

Trunk or Treat, ôSafe Trick or Treating

Date: Friday, October 31, 2014

Diller Odell's Field of Screams Haunted Maze

Date: October 31 - November 1, 2014

Church Fall Supper - Steele City

Date: Sunday, November 2, 2014

Ellis United Methodist Church Roast Beef Dinner

Date: Sunday, November 2, 2014

Homesteak Kiwanis Club Pancake Feed

Date: Sunday, November 2, 2014

Our Saviors Annual Fall Dinner

Date: Sunday, November 2, 2014

Steele City Presbyterian Church Fall Supper

Date: Sunday, November 2, 2014

Variety Show

Date: Sunday, November 2, 2014

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

St. Mary's Fall Dinner and Bazaar

Date: Sunday, November 9, 2014

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Chester UMW Annual Harvest Supper and Bazaar

Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Koch Family and Friends Relay for Life fundraiser

Date: Saturday, November 15, 2014

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

2nd Annual Turkey Trot for TeamMates

Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014

39th Annual Craft Show

Date: Saturday, November 29, 2014

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

13th Annual Schuyler FFA Farm Toy Show

Date: Sunday, December 7, 2014

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Education & Support Class

Date: Wednesday, February 11, 2015