Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Wymore Sons of the American Legion Mixed Stag

Date: Friday, October 24, 2014

Plow the Prairie Trail Run

Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014

Diabetes Directions conference

Date: Tuesday, October 28, 2014

LEATHERWOOD REAL ESTATE AUCTION

Date: Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

TRICK OR TREAT night

Date: Friday, October 31, 2014

Ellis United Methodist Church Roast Beef Dinner

Date: Sunday, November 2, 2014

Steele City Presbyterian Church Fall Supper

Date: Sunday, November 2, 2014

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Thursday, November 13, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

2nd Annual Turkey Trot for TeamMates

Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014

39th Annual Craft Show

Date: Saturday, November 29, 2014