KUTT Auctions

PUBLIC AUCTION

Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2014

LAND AUCTION

Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Liquidation Auction

Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2014 Time: 11:00 am

180 ACRES W/TILLABLE, CPR & PASTURE

Date: Friday, January 10, 2014

60.95 Acres Dry Crop Ground Auction

Date: Saturday, January 11, 2014

Annual Antique and Collectable Auction

Date: Saturday, January 11, 2014

Special Bred Cow & Heifer Auction

Date: Sunday, January 12, 2014 Time: 1:00 pm

Special Hay Auction

Date: Monday, January 13, 2014 Time: 11:45 am

ANNUAL WINTER HAY AUCTION

Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2014

160 ACRES CRP & PASTURE

Date: Thursday, January 16, 2014

Land Auction

Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Time: 2:00 pm

131 +/- Acre Land Auction

Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2014
generic