KUTT Auctions

FURNITURE, ANTIQUES, TOOLS & HOUSEHOLD

Date: Saturday, August 1, 2015

JIM STEWART ESTATE

Date: Saturday, August 1, 2015 Time: 10:00 am

151 ACRES Land Auction

Date: Monday, August 3, 2015

Land Auction for Derek & Staci Deger

Date: Thursday, August 6, 2015

SEVERAL OWNER AUCTION

Date: Thursday, August 6, 2015 Time: 5:30 pm

PUBLIC AUCTION

Date: Saturday, August 8, 2015

Reed Real Estate & Personal Property Auction

Date: Saturday, August 8, 2015

Zalesky Auction: Polly Childs Household & Collectibles Auction

Date: Sunday, August 9, 2015 Time: 10:00 am

BILLY L. WEIER Auction

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2015

ELDO & LAVERNE BARTELS TRUST

Date: Saturday, August 15, 2015

THURSDAY EVENING AUCTION

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2015

160 ACRES +/- and Estate Sale

Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015

LARRY A. LEONARD ESTATE

Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015

PUBLIC AUCTION

Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015

1ST ANNUAL PRE-HARVEST CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Inderlied Antique and Household Auction

Date: Saturday, August 29, 2015

Jefferson County Auction

Date: Saturday, August 29, 2015

Personal Property Auction, Several Owners

Date: Saturday, August 29, 2015